We're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Call Now(720) 497-7770
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Jefferson County Juvenile Assessment Center (JCJAC)
11011 W. 6th Avenue, Suite 120
Lakewood, CO 80215

Main Phone: (720) 497-7770
Fax: (720) 497-7791

Directions: View Map


Staff

Tessean, Michael
720-497-7799
michaelt@jeffcojac.org
Executive Director

McPherson, Craig
720-497-7779
craigm@jeffcojac.org
JAC Program Director

Ristucci, Laura
720-497-7762
laurar@jeffcojac.org
Project Manager

González, Sylvia
720-497-7767
sylviag@jeffcojac.org
SB94 Program Director


JCJAC Staff

Starry, Rachel
720-497-7773
rachels@jeffcojac.org

Saperstone, David
720-497-7770
davids@jeffcojac.org

Blanchard, Heaven
720-497-7775
heavenb@jeffcojac.org

Marquez, Lorena
720-497-7770
lorenam@jeffcojac.org

Bernal, Jessica
720-497-7770
jessicab@jeffcojac.org

Sieh, Cristen
720-497-7772
cristens@jeffcojac.org

Davies, Natalie
720-497-7775
natalied@jeffcojac.org

Rossi, Kristen
720-497-7770
kristenr@jeffcojac.org

Valdez, Linda
720-497-7783
lindav@jeffcojac.org

Stickney, Megan
720-497-7770
megans@jeffcojac.org

Ogden-Stroman, Jessica
720-497-7770
jessicaos@jeffcojac.org

SB94 Staff

White, Eric
720-497-7782
ericw@jeffcojac.org

Wilhite, Preston
720-497-7795
prestonw@jeffcojac.org

Subotic, Irena
720-497-7768
irenas@jeffcojac.org

Bisbee, Julia
720-497-7789
juliab@jeffcojac.org

Montes, Ricardo
720-497-7790
ricardom@jeffcojac.org

Thompson, Mike
720-497-7781
miket@jeffcojac.org

Yagos, Erin
720-497-7769
eriny@jeffcojac.org