We're available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
Call Now(720) 497-7770
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Jefferson County Juvenile Assessment Center (JCJAC)
11011 W. 6th Avenue, Suite 120
Lakewood, CO 80215

Main Phone: (720) 497-7770
Fax: (720) 497-7791

Directions: View Map


Staff

Michael, Tessean
720-497-7799
michaelt@jeffcojac.org
Executive Director

McPherson, Craig
720-497-7779
craigm@jeffcojac.org
Program Director

West, Terri
720-497-7762
terriw@jeffcojac.org

JCJAC Staff

Starry, Rachel
720-497-7773
rachelm@jeffcojac.org

Saperstone, David
720-497-7770
chelseyh@jeffcojac.org

Blanchard, Heaven
720-497-7770
jessicak@jeffcojac.org

Marquez, Lorena
720-497-7770
lorenam@jeffcojac.org

Guy, Marion
720-497-7773
kelseyk@jeffcojac.org

Sieh, Cristen
720-497-7772
cristens@jeffcojac.org

Davies, Natalie
720-497-7775
jennab@jeffcojac.org

Oltersdorf, Isaac
720-497-7770
anas@jeffcojac.org

Valdez, Linda
720-497-7783
lindav@jeffcojac.org

Smolka, Jessica
720-497-7771
jessicas@jeffcojac.org

Garner, Jason
720-497-7770
alieb@jeffcojac.org

SB94 Staff

White, Eric
720-497-7782
stacyv@jeffcojac.org

Wilhite, Preston
720-497-7795
andreaf@jeffcojac.org

González, Sylvia
720-497-7767
sylviag@jeffcojac.org
Program Director

Alton, Tim
720-497-7768
tima@jeffcojac.org

Lowe, Julia
720-497-7789
julial@jeffcojac.org

Montes, Ricardo
720-497-7790
matm@jeffcojac.org

Thompson, Mike
720-497-7781
miket@jeffcojac.org

Yagos, Erin
720-497-7769
ering@jeffcojac.org
[/one_half_last]